F.No. 01(03)/Roster/CESTAT/2019 Customs, Excise & Service Tax Appellate Tribunal West Block No. 2, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066

Dated: 19.07.2019

NOTICE

All concerned are hereby informed that on 22.7.2019, all the Division Bench matters will be taken up by the Bench of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dilip Gupta, President and Hon'ble Sh. Bijay Kumar, Member (T).

Hon'ble Sh. Anil Choudhary, Member (J), Hon'ble Sh. Ajay Sharma, Member (J) and Hon'ble Ms. Rachna Gupta, Member (J) will hear Single Member Bench matters.

> (Mohinder Singh) Dy. Registrar (J)

SPS to Hon'ble President/Hon'ble Members/P.A. to Registrar/Dy.Registrar (Judl.) /Bar Association/O/o Chief Commissioner (AR)/ Notice Board/ Website/C_ard File/Office Copy.

Dy. Registrar