File No 06/CESTAT/Statement/2011-CR Customs, Excise & Service Tax Appellate Tribunal West Block - 2 R. K. Puram; New Delhi - 66

Dated: 19/08/2020

## Corrigendum to Monthly Statement for the Month of July 2020

In the monthly statement for the month of July 2020 the leave details of the Hon'ble Member (Judicial) Ms. Rachna Gupta., CESTAT Delhi inadvertently mentioned as Nil leave, whereas the Hon'ble Member (Judicial) Ms. Rachna Gupta has availed 02 days CL during the month of July 2020

Hence, in the said statement the leave may be treated as 02 days leave in respect of Ms Rachan Gupta, Hon'ble Member (Judicial) instead of Nil.

The other entries of the Monthly Statement for the month of are unchanged.

> (Mukesh Gupta) Assistant Registrar

To.

The Hon'ble Member (Judicial)

Ms Rachna Gupta

**CESTAT** 

Delhi

Copy to :-

SPS to Hon'ble President, CESTAT

2. All Hon'ble Members, CESTAT including Regional Benches

3. SPS to Chief Commissioner (AR) CESTAT, New Delhi

4. Member (Review) CBEC, North Block, New Delhi 5. The Under Secretary, (AD-IC), Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, North Block, New Delhi

6. PS to Registrar/DRs/A.Rs including Regional Benches

Computer Section - for uploading on website

Por Rudu 5. 1/8/20 1/1/

Revised

## STATEMENT OF LEAVE ACCOUNT IN RESPECT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT/ MEMBERS OF CESTAT, DURING THE MONTH OF July, 2020

5. 6.	Justice Dilip Gupta Hon'ble President, Delhi Ms. Archana Wadhwa Member (Judicial), Allahabad Mr. Ashok Jindal Member(Judicial), Chandigarh Dr. D.M. Mishra Member (Judicial), Mumbai Mr. Anil Choudhary Member (Judicial), New Delhi Mr. S.K. Mohanty				S
3. 4. 5. 6.	Ms. Archana Wadhwa Member (Judicial), Allahabad Mr. Ashok Jindal Member(Judicial), Chandigarh Dr. D.M. Mishra Member (Judicial), Mumbai Mr. Anil Choudhary Member (Judicial), New Delhi				
<ul><li>4.</li><li>5.</li><li>6.</li></ul>	Mr. Ashok Jindal Member(Judicial), Chandigarh Dr. D.M. Mishra Member (Judicial), Mumbai Mr. Anil Choudhary Member (Judicial), New Delhi				
5.	Dr. D.M. Mishra Member (Judicial), Mumbai Mr. Anil Choudhary Member (Judicial), New Delhi				
5. 6.	<b>Mr. Anil Choudhary</b> Member (Judicial), New Delhi				
6.		ļ			
	Member (Judical), Mumbai				
7.	Mr. Ramesh Nair Member (Judicial), Ahmedabad			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
8.	Ms. Sulekha Beevi C.S. Member (Judicial), Chennai				
9.	Mr. S.S. Garg Member (Judicial), Bangalore				
10.	<b>Mr. P.K. Choudhary</b> Member (J), Kolkata				
	<b>Mr. Raju</b> Member (Technical),Ahmedabad				
,	<b>Mr. C.J. Mathew</b> Member (Technical), Mumbai			,	
	<b>Sh. Anil G. Shakkarwar</b> Member (Technical), Allahabad				
	<b>Sh. P.Venkata Subba Rao</b> Member (Tech.), Hyderabad				
	<b>Sh. P. Dinesha</b> Member (Judicial), Chennai			···	
1	<b>Sh. C.L. Mahar</b> Member (Technical), Delhi				
	<b>Sh. Ajay Sharma</b> Member (Judicial), Mumbai				
	<b>Ms. Rachna Gupta</b> Member (Judicial), Delhi		06.07.2020 to 07.07.2020		
	<b>Mr. Sanjiv Srivastava</b> Member (Technical), Mumbai			, , , , , ,	
20.	<b>Dr. Suvendu Kumar Pati</b> Member (Judicial), Mumbai				
21.	<b>Mr. P. Anjani Kumar</b> Member (Technical), Mumbai				

